2013

well

a ne year has begun

so much water has passed by (in the real sense of the phrase)

each two steps ahead, there are three steps in back

you know, projects are always fragile kids born in difficult situations

wind, water, weather...

only the braves survive and that's why you get in love with them

they are sons from the intellect, from creativity, from a simpy idea

when you see they move with their own energy and fight in order to claim a place in the market you prove a great satisfaction about your intuition

 

compliments arrive even also after months

the warm of persons known in the path of life or even perfet unknown people that write me in private way is one of the most special gifts you can receive

 

going ahead I've been crashed against everything and everyone

thanks to special people this project has become real, without them it would'nt be possible

 

this book was dammed to fall in the forgotten case and thanks to a beautiful and special woman has born in the printed way (now in italian) that today sells in the italian online stores

my absolute thanksgiving to who has believed in me and still continues

 

I need to mention also people who has searched to stop me

I must say that without them (by their fault or their merits) this book would'nt be in the place today is

 

amazon italy who has cut me off my italian digital version without any kind of explanation (even after it was in the top 10 bestsellers of the category)

facebook who has erased my beautiful fan page making me loose all my followers (great xmas gift bastards, thx)

editors of any kind of qualities

greedy journals that cut me the possibility to still publishing my advertisings (but still loves my money) or snob you in the hardest way as possible

apple that avoid anyone to pubblish on their store without a mac device (first or later I'll publish the same there)

printers that search to fuck you in any kind of way (well, it's a popular vice everywhere)

and little casts that have searched to stop me in all the ways as possible, particulary that stinky german author that pubblish an ad in my fb fan page of his book...

 

well

THANK YOU ALL OF YOU ALSO

you are the best reason to go ahead

 

see you soon here

a presto

( v )

 

© all right reserved Velvet Hands

 

 

 

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0